Trang nhàĐài Vatican
Đài Vatican   
Ngôn ngữ khác  


Saturday 19 April 2014

Special Broadcasts for Easter 2014 according to the Julian Calendar: Liturgical Programme in Armenian
at 09.30 am



Liturgical Programme in Armenian for Holy Saturday according to the Julian Calendar

Live Broadcast from 09.30 a.m.

- International Sound on kHz 15.595 SW, kHz 17.590 SW and via Internet on Channel 3




Easter Vigil
at 08.30 pm



From St. Peter's Basilica, Easter Vigil presided over by Pope Francis

Live Broadcast from 08.20 p.m.

- in English for Africa on kHz 17.585 SW, for the Rome area on MHz 93,3 FM, DAB+RVaticana Europe and via Internet on Channel 1

-in Chinese for Asia on kHz 13.800SW, for the Rome area on MHz 103,8 FM and via Internet on Channel 2

-in Portuguese for Africa on kHz 21.560 SW and via Internet on Channel 4

-in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5

-in Spanish via Internet on Channel 6

-in French for Africa on kHz 15.570 SW, for the Rome area on DAB+RVaticana World and via Internet on Channel 7

-International Sound via Internet on Channel 8

-in English via Internet on Channel 9

-in German via Internet on Channel 10


SATELLITES

EUTELSAT: Commentary in Italian
AOR-A2: Commentary in Portuguese





Upcoming Events

- Thursday, 05/01/2014
- Sunday, 06/01/2014
- Tuesday, 07/01/2014
- Friday, 08/01/2014
- Monday, 09/01/2014
- Monday, 12/01/2014
- Friday, 05/02/2014
- Monday, 06/02/2014
- Tuesday, 09/02/2014
- Tuesday, 12/02/2014
- Saturday, 05/03/2014
- Tuesday, 06/03/2014
- Wednesday, 09/03/2014
- Wednesday, 06/04/2014
- Friday, 07/04/2014
- Thursday, 09/04/2014
- Saturday, 10/04/2014
- Saturday, 19/04/2014
- Sunday, 20/04/2014
- Monday, 21/04/2014


Chúng tôi là ai Thời biểu các chương trình Viết cho ban biên tập Sản phẩm của Đài Vatican Nối với các mạng khác Các ngôn ngữ khác Tòa Thánh Quốc Gia Thành Vatican Các buổi lễ của ĐGH
Tất cả nội dung trên mạng này đều được giữ bản quyền ©. Phụ trách Web / Tín dụng / Các điều kiện pháp lý / Quảng cáo