Trang nhàĐài Vatican
Đài Vatican   
Ngôn ngữ khác  


Monday 01 September 2014

Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace
at 09.00 pm



From the Olympic Stadium in Rome, Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace

Live broadcast from 08.40 p.m.

- in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia Channel, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5






Upcoming Events

- Monday, 01/09/2014
- Wednesday, 03/09/2014
- Thursday, 04/09/2014
- Sunday, 07/09/2014
- Wednesday, 10/09/2014
- Thursday, 11/09/2014
- Saturday, 13/09/2014
- Sunday, 14/09/2014
- Wednesday, 17/09/2014
- Thursday, 18/09/2014


Chúng tôi là ai Thời biểu các chương trình Viết cho ban biên tập Sản phẩm của Đài Vatican Nối với các mạng khác Các ngôn ngữ khác Tòa Thánh Quốc Gia Thành Vatican Các buổi lễ của ĐGH
Tất cả nội dung trên mạng này đều được giữ bản quyền ©. Phụ trách Web / Tín dụng / Các điều kiện pháp lý / Quảng cáo