Trang nhàĐài Vatican
Đài Vatican   
Ngôn ngữ khác  


Saturday 07 March 2015

Audience with Communion and Liberation members
at 10.30 am



Pope Francis receives in Audience members of the Communion and Liberation Movement in St. Peter's Square

Live broadcast from 10.25 a.m.

- in English for the Rome area on MHz 93,3 FM, on DAB+RVaticana Europe Channel and via Internet on Channel 1

- in Portuguese for the Rome area on MHz 103,8 FM, on DAB+Rvaticana World Channel and via Internet on Channel 2

-in German for the Rome area on kHz 1260 MW and via Internet on Channel 3

-in Portuguese via Internet on Channel 4

-in Italian for Italy on DAB+Rvaticana italia Channel, for the Rome area on MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5

-in Spanish for the Rome area on kHz 1260 MW and via Internet on Channel 6

-in French via Internet on Channel 7

-International Sound via Internet on Channel 8

-in English via Internet on Channel 9

-in German via Internet on Channel 10


SATELLITES

EUTELSAT: Commentary in Italian
AOR-A2: Commentary in Portuguese
AOR-A3: Commentary in Spanish



Visit to the Roman Parish of "Ognissanti"
at 06.00 pm



Pope Francis visits the Roman Parish of "Ognissanti" where he presides Holy Mass

Live broadcast from 05.50 p.m.

- -in Italian for Italy on DAB+Rvaticana Italia Channel, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5

International Sound via Internet on Channel 8






Upcoming Events

- Sunday, 11/01/2015
- Tuesday, 12/01/2015
- Thursday, 04/02/2015
- Saturday, 05/02/2015
- Sunday, 08/02/2015
- Monday, 11/02/2015
- Wednesday, 12/02/2015
- Friday, 04/03/2015
- Sunday, 05/03/2015
- Wednesday, 06/03/2015
- Friday, 07/03/2015
- Monday, 08/03/2015


Chúng tôi là ai Thời biểu các chương trình Viết cho ban biên tập Sản phẩm của Đài Vatican Nối với các mạng khác Các ngôn ngữ khác Tòa Thánh Quốc Gia Thành Vatican Các buổi lễ của ĐGH
Tất cả nội dung trên mạng này đều được giữ bản quyền ©. Phụ trách Web / Tín dụng / Các điều kiện pháp lý / Quảng cáo